DIVISIONE SUBACQUEA
Responsabile Coordinamento Nazionale
Alfonso Perri

alfonso.perri@marevivo.it
cell. 3358076977

Coordinamento Nazionale
Massimiliano Falleri
massimiliano.falleri@marevivo.it
cell. 3483706131


ABRUZZO

Delegazione Regionale
Paola Barbuscia
pbarbu@hotmail.com
cell. 3358435303

Pescara
Ercole Tina

pescara@marevivo.it
cell. 3358190605

CALABRIA
Lamezia Terme
Enrico Cataneo
ecataneo@inwind.it
Tel . 0968442900
Cell. 3397873722

Reggio Calabria
Francesco Caserta
marevivorc@gmail.com
Tel. 0965713063
Cell. 3333254288


CAMPANIA

Delegazione Regionale
Giovanni Capasso
giovanni.capasso@bagnolifutura.it
tel 0812424289 - 0817374212
fax 0815797783

Napoli                                                                                                                                                                               
Nunzia Gentile
delnamarevivo@yahoo.it
cell. 3335410998

Ischia
Franco Savastano
francosavastano@ischia.it
tel 081981433
cell. 3393887900

Ischia “Borgo Aragonese”
Anna Lauro
tel 081984854
tel 065088220

Vico Equense
Mariagiorgia De Gennaro
mariagiaorgiadegennaro@gmail.com



EMILIA ROMAGNA
Bologna

Lodovico Taddia
bologna@marevivo.it
cell. 3332301065


FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Delegato Regionale
Marino Vocci
voccimel@tin.it
vocci@comune.trieste.it
tel 0406758652
cell. 3395657697


LAZIO
Delegazione Regionale
Giovanni Guerrieri

lazio@marevivo.it
cell. 3392907600

Circeo

marevivo.circeo@libero.it

Ladispoli
Rita Paone
ritapaone@libero.it
cell. 3473568691

Latina
Marco Porcelli
marevivo.latina@libero.it
tel 0773692896
fax 0773692896
cell. 3397088425


LIGURIA
Delegazione Regionale
Sauro Genocchio
picommerciale@iol.it
tel 01025412251
cell. 3498695375

La Spezia
Giampietro Sara
giampietro.sara@fastwebnet.it
cell. 3497884041


PUGLIA
Bari

Onofrio Allegretta
bari@marevivo.it
cell. 3494624733

Tremiti

Adelmo Sorci
info@marlimtremiti.it
cell. 336829746


SICILIA
Delegazione Regionale
Mario Primo Cavaleri
europadue@tiscali.it
mcavaleri@virgilio.it

tel 0905726604
fax 0905729841

Agrigento - www.marevivosicilia.it
Fabio Galluzzo
fabiogalluzzo1@hotmail.com
tel uff 092220652
cell. 3385233146

Catania
Marcello Guarnaccia
m.guarnaccia@libero.it
cell. 3497232656

Palermo - www.marevivosicilia.it
Gaetano Calà
gcala@anfe.it
tel 0916710267
fax 0916716972
cell. 3358259840 – 3346766351

Siracusa

Fabio Portella
fabio.portella@jumpy.it
cell. 3331324030

Ginostra

Riccardo Lo Schiavo
riccardo.ginostra@tiscali.it
cell. 3475556283

Lampedusa

Filippo Mannino
marevivo.lampedusa@virgilio.it
cell. 3392118940


TOSCANA

Delegazione Regionale
Antonio Fulvi
assonautica.livorno@libero.it
tel 0586889100
fax 0586839241

Argentario
Cristina Rinaldi
marevivo.argentario@libero.it
rinaldi_cristina@libero.it
cell. 3397991650

Isola d’Elba
Silvestro Mellini
cell. 3397454738



 
  © Copyright Marevivo 2004 - Note Legali  
   
 
MediaWave S.à r.l.
Associazione Ambientalista Marevivo
Lungotevere A. da Brescia
Scalo de Pinedo - 00196 Roma
Tel. 06 3202949 3222565 Fax 06 3222564